Only Approved Supplements

CALL US NOW
+45 3699 7080
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

  • MPA Supplements - VasoBurn - Capsaicin Skin-Gel from MPA Supplements At Only-Approved.com MPA Supplements - VasoBurn - Capsaicin Skin-Gel from MPA Supplements At Only-Approved.com
  • MPA Supplements - VasoBurn - Capsaicin Skin-Gel from MPA Supplements At Only-Approved.com MPA Supplements - VasoBurn - Capsaicin Skin-Gel from MPA Supplements At Only-Approved.com

MPA Supplements - VasoBurn - Capsaicin Skin-Gel

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

€49.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. E review by Lena on 13/06/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Not good, it burns.

  2. I want to believe it works! review by ANAIS on 13/03/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I've been using ot for a few weeks now. On the glute area first, and i enlarged the area to the quads recently.
    In the glute I do not see any change that I can scientifically attribute to vasoburn. I leaned a bit but it may be due to my diet and my cardio. However, just after I started using it on the quads, my separation appeared much deeper. I am not sure it is attributable to vasoburn but I would say so. :)
    Anyway, its hot effect gives me the sensation that blood flow is increased in the area which is what we want, since stubborn fat is stubborn because of slow blood flow. So increased blood flow = probably decreased stubborn fat.
    Beware, first night I used it, i had to go get an ice pack from the freezer and put it on my bum lol. Now i can stand the sensation (and i appreciate it).

  3. 6/5 review by susan on 05/01/2019
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I love this product! Burning sensation is really intense and long-lasting. Been using this for a week now and I definitely can see some results already!

  4. Does the job perfectly! review by Manuel on 13/06/2017
    Value

    Ok, i have purchased this product and started using it some days ago. First of all: you will pull some water since it contains yohmbine, but this is not tragic at all.
    Using it before cardio or weight lifting would be best. you sweat like crazy but it might burn a little bit (stay strong, it is worth it!!)
    its good for everyone who cant stand the sides of oral yohimbine!

  5. excellent review by Simona on 17/04/2017
    Value

    absolutely excellent product, it really helps, after continual use I see the results

  6. Not many products do what they say review by Ginger on 14/04/2017
    Value

    Vasoburn does. After not even one day of using this product I noticed a bit of change. After a week it was more dramatic. Of course yes I am on a good diet and training program but Vasoburn has tremendously helped the results! We need every edge we can have in our corner.

  7. Honest truth... review by Ginger on 05/04/2017
    Value

    All I have to say is I really wish I would have tried this product sooner. I love to sweat and this product left me dripping after my fasted cardio. I could feel the burn in my abs and my glutes. Call me crazy, but I already see a difference (and it's only been one use). Yes I am on an excellent diet and training program but I have full faith that this product will continue to enhance my results! Everything about it makes sense and to see the changes is like...WHOA.

  8. Amateur bodybuilder 4 wks out review by hyacine on 03/04/2017
    Value

    Started this 4 wks out and it s stunning!
    Got to be already pretty lean,almost stage ready but it works for sure

  9. Theory is good and it burns review by Aron on 09/03/2017
    Value

    The product creates a intense heat sensation which makes it hard to sleep (i use it during the nights). So the placebo is at least good. How good the product works will we see after a couple of weeks.

  10. Suprisingly effective! review by Trust on 13/02/2017
    Value

    The best way to describe this product is simple: It really does work! Used it before every morning cardio session on my last prep, and my legs and abs got drier than ive ever seen them before. One of a kind product right here!

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register